Events

ABOUT TRYST

Matt and Steph are hungover. Their wedding is in a week. Things are under control. Mostly. But when their best friend Rachel arrives unannounced, she reveals a secret that threatens to unravel everything. Now they must deal with the consequences of their messy nights and bad decisions. Who do you blame when your life is derailed? And how far will you go to get it back on track? A blistering new play written by Finbarr Doyle and Jeda de Brí; TRYST explores the price of curiosity, the limits of friendship and the complications of sex.

  • ADMISSION

  • €14.00 Equity / Unwaged | €14.00 Senior | €14.00 Student | €16.00 Full Price

  • DATES

  • Tue, Apr 03 | 19:45
    Wed, Apr 04 | 19:45
    Thu, Apr 05 | 19:45
    Fri, Apr 06 | 19:45
    Sat, Apr 07 | 19:45
    Mon, Apr 09 | 19:45
    Tue, Apr 10 | 19:45
    Wed, Apr 11 | 19:45
    Thu, Apr 12 | 19:45
    Fri, Apr 13 | 19:45

Project Arts Centre
39 East Essex Street
Temple Bar
Dublin 2
Co. Dublin
T + 353 (0)1 881 9613/881 9614
E info@projectartscentre.ie
W www.projectartscentre.ie
Box Office + 353 (0)1 881 9613/881 9614

Related Events