Events

ABOUT DISCO PIGS & SUCKING DUBLIN

A double bill of two of Enda Walsh’s best loved plays on the 20th Anniversary of Sucking Dublin. Focusing on the two female protagonists, Runt & Little Lamb, this exciting new interpretation of Enda Walsh’s classics will explore the story from their perspectives – how they are trapped not only by their cities and social standing, but also bound by the men in their

Reality:Check Productions team up again with Tracy Ryan to bring you a double bill with a new interpretation of these brilliant plays, like never before.

Cast:

Ciara Smyth
Ethan Dillon
Gordon Quigley
Meg Healy
Michael-David Mckernan
Toni O’Rourke


  • ADMISSION

  • €14.00 Preview | €14.00 Student, OAP, Unwaged | €16.00 General Admission

  • DATES

  • Mon, Dec 04 | 07:30
    Tue, Dec 05 | 07:30
    Wed, Dec 06 | 07:30
    Thu, Dec 07 | 07:30
    Fri, Dec 08 | 07:30
    Sat, Dec 09 | 07:30
    Sun, Dec 10 | 07:30
    Mon, Dec 11 | 07:30
    Tue, Dec 12 | 07:30
    Wed, Dec 13 | 07:30
    Thu, Dec 14 | 07:30
    Fri, Dec 15 | 07:30
    Sat, Dec 16 | 07:30

Smock Alley Theatre
6/7 Exchange Street Lower
Temple Bar
Dublin 8
Co. Dublin
T + 353 (0)1 677 0014
E info@smockalley.com
W www.smockalley.com

Related Events