Events

ABOUT THE GRIMM TALE OF CINDERELLA

Enjoy a festive seasonal meal prepared by our resident chef ahead of selected performances of The Grimm Tale of Cinderella!

Once upon a time there were two brothers, the Grimms, that wrote down a folklore story they had heard about a poor damsel in distress, Ella. In their story, Ella lived a miserable existence with her cruel step-mother and wicked step-sisters. She was forced to cook, clean and relentlessly tend to her mean family until she was saved by the handsome Prince.

But sometimes story tellers don’t tell the truth...

Sitting @ 5:30pm | Tickets: €30 Adult / €25 Child

Patrons please note that last dinner sitting is 6pm

School Group Showings Thu 7 / Fri 8 / Thu 14 / Fri 15 Dec @ 11.30am | Students €10 | Teachers go free!

For more information, or to book a school group please call 01-6770014.

Based on the popular world folklore tale. Written by Katie McCann (Cirque des Reves)

  • ADMISSION

  • €15.00 | €18.00

  • DATES

  • Tue, Dec 05 | 19:30
    Wed, Dec 06 | 19:30
    Thu, Dec 07 | 19:30
    Fri, Dec 08 | 19:30
    Sat, Dec 09 | 19:30
    Sun, Dec 10 | 19:30
    Mon, Dec 11 | 19:30
    Tue, Dec 12 | 19:30
    Wed, Dec 13 | 19:30
    Thu, Dec 14 | 19:30
    Fri, Dec 15 | 19:30
    Sat, Dec 16 | 19:30
    Sun, Dec 17 | 19:30
    Mon, Dec 18 | 19:30
    Tue, Dec 19 | 19:30
    Wed, Dec 20 | 19:30
    Thu, Dec 21 | 19:30
    Fri, Dec 22 | 19:30
    Sat, Dec 23 | 19:30

Smock Alley Theatre
6/7 Exchange Street Lower
Temple Bar
Dublin 8
Co. Dublin
T + 353 (0)1 677 0014
E info@smockalley.com
W www.smockalley.com

Related Events